sitenomad.blogg.se

How to use gc controller with dolphin on mac
How to use gc controller with dolphin on mac










Note that this will correspond to the port your actual controller is plugged into on the adapter. Go ahead and select GameCube Adapter For Wii U. Click the Port 1 dropdown under GameCube Controllers.

how to use gc controller with dolphin on mac

I couldn't find a thread that specifically talked about PS4 controllers on Mac-Dolphin playing G-cube game so I thought I'd try posting this. Kompozer Mac Download Pokemon Insurgence Mac Free Word For Mac Pc 2 Answering Machine How Do I Create An Autoexec.cfg For Mac Can You Use Ps4 Controller On Dolphin Emulator Mac Montgomery Ward Sewing Machine Serial Number Lookup Echo360 Mac Pinta For Mac Review Talesrunner Mac Cloud. Using The GameCube Controller In Dolphin 1. Also just wanted to mention that other emulators are picking up my PS4 controller, and when I use an app on for Mac called "joystick show" it also picks up my DS4.Īny help would be much appreciated. The game I'm attempting to play is Zelda: Twilight Princess for the Gamecube. When I try these inputs it doesn't respond. It says left click to detect inputs and right click for more options.

#How to use gc controller with dolphin on mac how to

Now when I try to map my controller it continually gives me the same response no matter what I do:įor buttons A B X Y Z it says the following: Axis 33 -, Axis 33 +-, Axis 33 +, Axis 33 -+, Axis 33 -+. How to play Super Smash Bros Brawl on PC or Mac with ALL characters and stages unlocked Super easy, high quality, fast tutorial with commentary Files: Game File: Dolphin Emulator: Winrar: uTorrent: (if you dont want to use uTorrent) How to use a GC Controller on Dolphin Emulator 4. If you can connect your N64 controller to your computer, you can use it in Dolphin just like a generic. The device is selected as input/0/Wireless Controller. (08-08-2015, 05:09 AM)OatmealDome Wrote: If you configure a 'Standard Controller' under GameCube Controllers, you can probably select the N64 controller under Devices (by default it's set to Keyboard+Mouse).

how to use gc controller with dolphin on mac

I select configure for standard controller and it says gamecube controller configuration at the top and Pad 1.

how to use gc controller with dolphin on mac

I'm specifically trying to play Gamecube games on my mac OS X and I would like to use my Playstation DS4 controller. I'm new here but I did a search to hopefully find some relevant discussion thread on this subject but to no avail.










How to use gc controller with dolphin on mac