sitenomad.blogg.se

Synology ping tool
Synology ping tool













synology ping tool

How can I retrieve my files with NAS?”Īs we can see, it is inevitable that there will be operating errors in life. I also checked the recycle bin and there are no such files.

synology ping tool

When cleaning up my C drive with third-party software, I accidentally deleted all the photos. ♨ Case 2: “I am a photography enthusiast and I backed up all my photos on the Synology NAS. I am hoping there’s a way to recover this deleted shared folder or the data behind it.” And, all of my critical data is now gone. ♨ Case 1: “Hi all, I had accidentally deleted a wrong shared folder on my DS. Below I list the problems encountered by two Synology NAS users. In the long run, NAS will be a cost-effective choice.īut in the process of using NAS, many users have encountered some confusing problems. In addition to external disks, there are also many users who prefer to back up to NAS, especially for those who have a large family to share multimedia files with, or their requirements for storage space is extremely high.

#Synology ping tool Pc#

Many users choose to back up the operating system, user folders, or entire PC to external disks to prevent unexpected data loss problems resulting from system failures or system updates, etc. NAS devices allow multiple users and computers to store data in a central location, so files can be easily shared among various connected clients.Īccording to 3-2-1 backup rule, it's safer to have at least three data copies - one for local and two for different devices.

synology ping tool

NAS is the short of Network Attached Storage, which refers to an external storage device connected to the network. Need to perform Synology NAS data recovery















Synology ping tool